Kontakt

E-mail do redakcji: redakcja@gazetaliberty.com

 

CEO:

Marcin Kozik marcin.kozik@gazetaliberty.com

 

Redaktor naczelny:

Karol Sobiecki karol.sobiecki@gazetaliberty.com

 

Korekta:

Maciej Gierulski maciej.gierulski@gazetaliberty.com

 

Pozostali członkowie redakcji:

Bartosz Dziewa  bartosz.dziewa@gazetaliberty.com

Karol Korczak  karol.korczak@gazetaliberty.com

Damian Karaszewski  damian.karaszewski@gazetaliberty.com

Adrian Petrowski  adrian.petrowski@gazetaliberty.com

Karol Augustyn karol.augustyn@gazetaliberty.com

Jan Jakub Tyszkiewicz jan.jakub.tyszkiewicz@gazetaliberty.com

Damian Dziengo damian.dziengo@gazetaliberty.com

Mateusz Beczak mateusz.beczak@gazetaliberty.com

Jerzy Andrzejewski jerzy.andrzejewski@gazetaliberty.com

Adrian Dybcio adrian.dybcio@gazetaliberty.com

Małgorzata Pawlak malgorzata.pawlak@gazetaliberty.com

 

FREE SOCIETY MEDIA LTD
20-22 WENLOCK ROAD
LONDON
ENGLAND
N1 7GU